Ultimate Tinting
Automotive Tinting Residential Tinting Commercial Tinting
Find your local supplier

Testimonials for Derby Tints'n'Wraps - Derby - Derbyshire

Here's what customers and industry experts have to say about us.


"Ian was really helpful."

Had my Ford Mondeo tinted today, Ian was really helpful and did an awesome job. I will highly recommend to everyone! 

May 22nd 2017 

Gaz Hughes




"Excellent service!"

Excellent service, really happy with my windows! Thank you so much!

May 22nd 2017 

Kuki Bateman




"Thanks a lot for today!"

Having seen this chaps reviews and positive comments I decided to give him a try. Great communication and a great job completed very neat, clean finish and very well priced would definitely recommend thanks a lot for today.

May 20th 2017 

Simon David Crossett




"Overall very impressed and highly recommend!"

I've had several cars tinted in the past and normally have a company based on Pride Park do it however I had seen good reviews for Derby Tints'n'Wraps on Facebook so decided to get a quote.

DerbyTints'n'Wraps were cheaper, quicker to respond and had more convenient openings times to get the job done.

May 7th 2017 

Rich Sloman




"Fantastic work!"

Tint removed today from the front windows. Great job done and impressive attention to detail. I went to Ian via a recommendation and would pass recommendation on without doubt!

March 10th 2017 

Brian Dodd




"Really, really happy!"

Was able to see the different shades in person before application to make sure I would be happy with the shade I wanted. Will be visiting again and will be recommending to others!

March 8th 2017 

Denis Dizdar




"Very Pleased."

Had my Range Rovers rear windows tinted yesterday and can't fault Ian's work, his knowledge and professionalism is great. Also gave good after care advice and explained why the tints have an initial streaky look.

February 19th 2017 

Elliot J Spencer-Keyse




"5 stars!"

5* service would highly recommend, reliable and honest service, thanks.

February 18th 2017 

  

Lindsey Wain




"Brilliant!"

Had the rear windows on my 5 series touring done today and Ian has done an amazing job! Tint gives the car a great look and Ian is informative and professional... top customer service.

January 8th 2017 

Richard West




"Would highly recommend!"

Couldn't ask for better service and job. I asked Ian Friday if he had any free spots and the next morning it was sorted, top bloke and top job cheers.

December 31st 2016 

Ryan Fitz




"Super job!"

Highly recommend. Fast, easy to work with and affordable.

December 20th 2017 

George Burke




"Thanks a lot!"

Can't recommend Ian highly enough, I contacted Ian on Thursday and the job was done the following Sunday! And what a job. all done to a very high standard and I'm a picky customer! But I was more than impressed by the whole booking, confirmation text with directions and obviously the tinting job on our windows. what was also a great help to me was that he was willing to get in earlier than his normal hours to help fit around my work. I would definitely recommend derby tints & wraps to anyone who needs a high quality job doing on there car. Thanks again.

December 12th 2016 

James Scattergood




"Highly recommended! "

I had my Volvo tinted yesterday by DerbyTints'n'Wraps and i'm very pleased with the result! Ian is very professional in the running of his business, his practical ability is second to none and all for a great price. Thanks a lot!

November 24th 2016 

Nath Stevenson




"Car looks stunning!"

Awesome job by Ian. Just had the rear half of my Range Rover Westminster tinted this morning.

Keen price and what a perfectionist, thoroughly recommend Ian's work.

Car looks stunning, what a difference it's made.

August 1st 2016

Craig Maydew




"5* service will definitely recommend"

Just had my Q5 tinted to remove the need of stupid window blinds that don't fit the whole window. The whole experience from the point of enquiry to the point of installation was fantastic! Ian offered professional insight to solve my issue. The end result is fantastic and even Josh seems to be happy with it too.

July 20th 2016 

Carl Grebby




"Very efficient!"

Have been looking to get my Windows tinted for a while, decided to ask a friend who has a very successful business in the car industry. I was recommended Derby Tints'n'Wraps, got a quote the same day, the tint was fitted the following day. Very efficient, fast at responding to any message, even better pricing. Chuffed!

July 12th 2016 




"Very happy!"

Ian from DerbyTints'n'Wraps really goes out of his way to make customers happy. Great customer service.


July 3rd 2016




"Great service!"

Great service, top quality workmanship, really impressed with my tints, would recommend. Car looks really smart! 

June 10th 2016 

Carrie Holdcraft




"Highly recommended. "

From making the booking right the way through to installation the experience has been great. The results are fabulous and the price was spot on too. Service was friendly and personal yet professional too. I will be bringing my second car in for a tint soon!

June 1st 2016 

Mike Perkins




"Great service."

Great finish, Defiantly recommending to others! 

Edward B




"Really chuffed!"

Just picked my Discovery up from DerbyTints'N'wraps, well chuffed with my black tints.

Keith Bird




"Great job!"

Had the two side doors on my van tinted by Ian, He has done a great job! Will defiantly use him again if I need anything tinted. 

Jay A Kent




"VW Lupo"

Top job done on my Lupo! Great communication and service.

Richard L




"Very happy with the work completed"

Just had my corsa windows tinted! Only one thing to say really, thank you so much they're amazing! Highly recommended!





"I will certainly be recommending family and friends."

Got my brand new Ford Focus done here recently, I was amazed at the work. The windows instantly provided protection from the sun for both my newborn Son and my Daughter. The staff were very friendly and made us feel at ease while choosing which shade to go for. Very happy over-all!


Derek H




"Excellent work done!"

Very professional throughout the whole job. Good quality products used and great customer communication. Very pleased with the end result. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks again!


Dawn G




"Lovely job on my Mini Countryman."

Amazing 5 star service without the inflated prices seen elsewhere. Great job, happy all round! I feel much better now that my son is protected from UV when on longer journeys.


Danielle L




"Great service!"

Great service from start to finish! Made my car stand out from the crowd and now I wont be worried about the little ones on long journeys thanks to the added UV protection.


Paul




"Ford KA window tint :)"

I was extremely happy with the quality of my window tint. Derby Tints 'n' Wraps provided great customer service throughout.

Jacqueline W




Go back   View examples of our work   View our location map
Automotive Tinting
Residential Tinting
Commercial Tinting
Facebook